Line

portfolio

Was wir tun

Wir liefern seit mehr als zehn Jahren qualitativ hochwertige Lösungen für Produktion, Branding und Strategie für eine Vielzahl von Branchen, Kunden und einzigartigen Unternehmen. Nachfolgend sehen Sie eine Auswahl unserer Arbeiten. Was dürfen wir für Sie tun?

BMW, Highborn London, Swarovski, Hyundai, Jaguar, Johnny Walker, COSA Watches, Flight Centre, MasterCard “givve”, Faber-Castell, Diageo. Revolution Race, Smartmobil, Freeletics, posterXXL, Yazio, Playbrush, Footway, Depot, Trade Butler, Sober Care, One Investments, Beneva Black, Expo 2020, Face Theory, KLM, Neue Zürcher Zeitung, Shoeaholics, Fitvia, Henkel, Otty, Nextdoor, Gymondo, Digipix.
Lesemeur
Branding
Andreas Tissen
Video
Century 21
Video
All About Technology
Branding
Bei einem Treffen in Los Angeles hatten wir das große Vergnügen, die Australian Agricultural Company kennenzulernen, mit denen wir seitdem an diversen Projekten gearbeitet haben. Wir sind weltweit an Events, Marketing, Strategie, Videoproduktion und POS-Design beteiligt.
Back to Brett
Video
Coffee Cube
Branding
St Humain
Video
Bamboo by Logan Leigh
Branding
Hillsong ist eine einzigartige Kirche mit globalem Einfluss. Von Anfang an hat Hillsong weltweit bei zahlreichen Projekten, Konferenzen, Produkten, Programmen und Kampagnen für soziale Gerechtigkeit mit uns zusammengearbeitet.
Bramble
Branding
Fox Management
Video
Tiny Giants Co
Branding
Olav
‍‍Animation
The Sanctuary
Branding
Unsere Zusammenarbeit mit Pfizer erstreckt sich über mehrere Jahre und umfasst die Erstellung von Animationen, Videos, Web- und Printprojekten.
St Barbara Gold
Animation
Black Bird
Branding
Tiny Giants Co arbeitet seit langem auf internationaler Ebene mit Baxter Healthcare zusammen und kooperiert dabei mit mehreren Unternehmenseinheiten in Chicago, Sydney, Zürich, Kuala Lumpur und Hong Kong.
Giant
Jetzt informieren
Jetzt auf Facebook folgenJetzt auf Instagram folgenJetzt auf LinkedIn folgen

Close search
SERVICESFEATURED WORKPORTFOLIOABOUTTEAMCONTACT
Line

portfolio

What we do

We’ve been delivering high quality production, branding and strategy for over a decade now to a wide variety of industries, clients and incredible businesses. See a selection of our work below and imagine what we can do for you!

BMW, Highborn London, Swarovski, Hyundai, Jaguar, Johnny Walker, COSA Watches, Flight Centre, MasterCard “givve”, Faber-Castell, Diageo. Revolution Race, Smartmobil, Freeletics, posterXXL, Yazio, Playbrush, Footway, Depot, Trade Butler, Sober Care, One Investments, Beneva Black, Expo 2020, Face Theory, KLM, Neue Zürcher Zeitung, Shoeaholics, Fitvia, Henkel, Otty, Nextdoor, Gymondo, Digipix.
Lesemeur
Branding
Andreas Tissen
Video
Century 21
Video
All About Technology
Branding
Meeting in LA, we’ve had the immense pleasure of getting to know and work with the Australian Agricultural Company on various projects. From station to plate, we work on events, marketing strategy, video production & POS designs across the globe.
Back to Brett
Video
Coffee Cube
Branding
St Humain
Video
Bamboo by Logan Leigh
Branding
Hillsong is a unique church with a global footprint. From the very beginning of our story, Hillsong has partnered with us on countless projects, conferences, products, programming and social justice campaigns around the world.
Bramble
Branding
Fox Management
Video
Tiny Giants Co
Branding
Olav
‍‍Animation
The Sanctuary
Branding
Our work with Pfizer has spanned multiple years, creating for them animations, video, web and print projects.
St Barbara Gold
Animation
Black Bird
Branding
Tiny Giants Co has enjoyed a long working relationship with Baxter Healthcare globally, collaborating with multiple Business Units directly with Baxter in Chicago, Sydney, Zurich, Kuala Lumpur and Hong Kong.  
Follow us on FacebookFollow us on InstagramFollow us on LinkedIn